4 Jun

tweetlebeetles

Today, I am alone: Magpie is at preschool, Phoenix is in the mountains, and Adam is at work. A perfect chance to turn up the music, have a me-time dance party, and clean out the bedroom to make a little work-space for myself. But somehow it has turned into pulling everything out of every closet in the house, moving it all around so it makes sense, hanging things on the walls, taking things down from the walls, and creating piles of stuff all over the house. It’s a good thing I have an entire day to do this. I always make such a big mess before I actually get to the cleaning. Is that normal?

Hopefully, when the day is through, I will have a nice work desk, with all my crafty bits and pieces organized and accessible. Then I can really get down to business.

View original post

Leave a Reply

